Still Waters Adult Day Center will be closed on the following dates.

2019

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2020

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 – Day before Independence Day

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day